skip to primary navigationskip to content

Elections Committee

The by-election is being conducted by the CUSU Elections Committee, comprising:

  • The President of CUSU (ex officio) (Chair and CUSU Returning Officer)
  • Chad Allen, K (elected by CUSU Council) (Deputy Returning Officer)
  • Roberta Huldisch, EM (elected by CUSU Council)
  • Sam Longton, PET (elected by CUSU Council)
  • Jon Wall, Q (elected by CUSU Council)

In addition, the GU Returning Officer – Ellie Chan, CTH (elected by GU Council) – will be included as a voting member of the committee.

The Elections Committee can be contacted via .