skip to primary navigationskip to content

Elections results

last modified Oct 19, 2016 08:43 AM
The results of the Michaelmas Term 2016 elections have now been confirmed by the Returning Officer.
  • Ellie Chan has been elected Vice-President
  • Nikta Daijavad has been elected Academic Affairs Officer
  • Shanshan Wang has been elected Environmental Officer
  • Brittney Shiny has been elected Events Officer
  • Sophia D’Angelo has been elected International Officer
  • Amalie Hoegfeldt has been elected Mature Undergraduates' Officer
  • Aila Bicer has been elected Welfare Officer
  • Yassamin Ansari has been elected Women's Officer

The elected officers will take up their offices on 1 January 2017, and serve as officers elect until then.

For more information about the campaign and the count, visit the elections homepage.