skip to primary navigationskip to content

List of Vice-Presidents

Though we have had previous roles called "the Vice-President", the full-time role was founded in 2016, to ensure that the Graduate Union had an officer for community building and student experience, and to seek to involve as many Members in the activities of the Union as possible, and facilitate effective communication between the Union and its Members.

  • 2019: Mrittunjoy Guha Majumdar, CHR
  • 2018: Nikita Hari, CHU
  • 2017: Dr Ellie Chan, CTH