Bursars’ Committee

Chair: C.L. Pratt
Secretary: Stephen J. Barton
Graduate reps: none

The Bursars’ Committee comprises (unsurprisingly) the Bursar from each of the colleges, together with some other people invited to attend. Its operation is somewhat secretive: there are no student representatives, and the minutes of meetings are not made available to the Graduate Union.

As part of the Campaign for Openness, the GU has been pressing the University (so far without success) to provide copies of the minutes.